I Don’t Always Get Cut Off By The Bartender…

…but when I do, I just tell him I’m John Boehner.

“In the world of personal finance, credit card limits work because your credit card magically stops being able to buy stuff when you reach them. Congress, on the other hand, just tells the cashier ‘Run it again, it’ll work,’ and it does!

Author: qcexaminer

None of your damned business.

1 thought on “I Don’t Always Get Cut Off By The Bartender…”

  1. I can’t figure out why Republican Leader John Boehner won’t end wasteful spending? Boehner keeps passing bad law after bad law without a care for my families fiscal future. It amazes me when the people we elect to run government act like they are not in charge. As long as Republicans keep running against “the system” and act like helpless clowns, voters will continue to think of them as part of the Big Top!

Leave a Reply

